Nonproliferation and National Security Department

Interim Chair Yonggang Cui*

Deputy ChairWarren Stern

Department Administrative AssistantDonna Muscarella

Procurement Expeditor
Laura MacArthur

Radiological Response Programs

LeadDonald Ordinario

Admin. Assistant Kim Calandra

Region I Radiological Assistance Program (RAP)

Principal Investigator

Donald Ordinario Tom Hayes Lee Michel Gaetano Taibi

R&D and Int'l Response Programs

Interim Principal Investigator Susan Pepper

Nonproliferation Policy and Implementation

Lead Maia Gemmill

Admin. Assistant Colleen Michael Kim Calandra

Colin Carroll Kimberly Prono O'Connor Lisa Toler Alejandra Gonzalez-Torres Kelly Warren Sidra Zia

International Safeguards Project Office

Lead Ray Diaz

Admin. Assistant Teresa Montuori

Steve Amundson
Katherine Bachner+
Joe Carbonaro
Kim Gilligan
Susan Pepper
Zoey Rao Ping Muff
Josh Tackentien

Radiation Detection and Emerging Safeguards Technologies

Lead Yonggang Cui

Admin. Assistant
Colleen Michael
Kim Calandra

Giuseppe Camarda Rebecca Coles Odera Dim Charles Finfrock Melinda Rucks

Yonggang Cui, Interim Chair

8/26/24 **Date**

Reports to Martin Schoonen, ALD for EBNN

+ Overseas Assignment